## MANAGING DIRECTOR & CEO'S SECRETARIAT HEAD OFFICE ★ BENGALURU

HEAD OFFICE ★ BENGALURU					
S NO	COMMITTEE	PERIODICITY	RECONSTITUTION w.e.f. 02.07.2025		
3 110	COMMITTEE	LKIODICITI	CHAIRMAN	OTHER MEMBERS	
	Board of Directors (BD)	Quarterly (Min 6/Year)	Shri Vijay Srirangan	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO)	
				Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia	
				Shri Bhavendra Kumar	
1				Shri S K Majumdar	
				Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal	
				Shri Rohit P. Das	
				Ms Nalini Padmanabhan	
				Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma	
				Ms Abha Singh Yaduvanshi	
		As & When	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO)	Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia	
	Management Committee of the Board (MC)			Shri Bhavendra Kumar	
2				Shri S K Majumdar	
				Shri Rohit P. Das	
				Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma	
	Audit Committee of the Board (ACB)	Quarterly (Min 6/Year)	Ms Abha Singh Yaduvanshi	Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal	
3				Shri Rohit P. Das	
				Ms Nalini Padmanabhan	
	Risk Management Committee of the Board (RMCB)	Quarterly	Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO)	
				Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia	
4				(ED Overseeing RM Wing)	
				Ms Nalini Padmanabhan	
	IT Strategy Committee of the Board (ITSC)	Quarterly	Shri Vijay Srirangan	Ms Abha Singh Yaduvanshi Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO)	
				Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia	
				Shri Bhavendra Kumar	
5				Shri S K Majumdar	
				Ms Nalini Padmanabhan	
				Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma	
				CIO - Chief Information Officer	
	Committee of the Board for Monitoring Recovery (CMR)	Monthly	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO)	Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia	
				Shri Bhavendra Kumar	
6				Shri S K Majumdar	
				Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal	
				Ms Nalini Padmanabhan	
				Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma	
7	Board Committee on Performance Evaluation (BCPE)	GL 11/11 G 1	Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal		
		Yearly	Shri Vijay Srirangan	Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma	

## MANAGING DIRECTOR & CEO'S SECRETARIAT HEAD OFFICE ★ BENGALURU

2 112	COMMITTEE	PERIODICITY	RECONSTITUTION w.e.f. 02.07.2025	
S NO			CHAIRMAN	OTHER MEMBERS
8	Sub Committee of the Board on Human Resources (SCHR)	Quarterly	Shri Vijay Srirangan	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO)
				Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia
				Shri Bhavendra Kumar
				Shri S K Majumdar
				Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal
				Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma
				Ms Abha Singh Yaduvanshi
		Monthly	Shri Vijay Srirangan	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO)
	Special			Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia
	Committee of the			Shri Bhavendra Kumar
9	Board for Monitoring and Follow-up of cases of Frauds (SCBMF)			Shri S K Majumdar
				Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal
				Ms Nalini Padmanabhan
				Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma
				Ms Abha Singh Yaduvanshi
10	Sub Committee of the Board to Review Classification of Wilful Defaulters (SCRW)	As & When	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO)	Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma
10				Ms Abha Singh Yaduvanshi
	Sub Committee of the Board for Business Plan Strategy (SCBP)	Quarterly	Shri Vijay Srirangan	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO)
				Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia
				Shri Bhavendra Kumar
11				Shri S K Majumdar
				Ms Nalini Padmanabhan
				Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma
				Ms Abha Singh Yaduvanshi
		As & When	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO)	Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia
12	Sub-Committee of the Board for Capital Planning Process of the Bank (SCCP)			Shri Bhavendra Kumar
				Shri S K Majumdar
				Ms Nalini Padmanabhan
				Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma
				Ms Abha Singh Yaduvanshi

MANAGING DIRECTOR & CEO'S SECRETARIAT
HEAD OFFICE ★ BENGALURU

	HEAD OFFICE ★ BENGALURU  RECONSTITUTION w.e.f. 02.07.2025				
S NO	COMMITTEE	PERIODICITY	CHAIRMAN	OTHER MEMBERS	
13	Customer Service Committee of the Board (CSC)	Quarterly	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO)	Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia	
				Shri Bhavendra Kumar	
				Shri S K Majumdar	
				Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal	
				Ms Nalini Padmanabhan	
				Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma	
	Sub Committee of the Board on Sustainable		Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO)	Shri Bhavendra Kumar (ED Overseeing LB&FI Wing)	
14	Development and Corporate Social Responsibility	As & When		Ms Nalini Padmanabhan	
	(SC SDCSR)			Ms Abha Singh Yaduvanshi	
	Nomination and		n Ms Nalini Padmanabhan	Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal	
15	Remuneration Committee of the Board (NRC)	As & When		Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma	
	Stakeholders	Half Yearly	Ms Nalini Padmanabhan	Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia	
16	Relationship Committee of the			Shri Bhavendra Kumar	
	Board (SRC)			Shri S K Majumdar	
				Ms Abha Singh Yaduvanshi	
17	Sub Committee of the Board for Compensation Committee (SCCC)	As & When	Ms Nalini Padmanabhan	Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma	
				Ms Abha Singh Yaduvanshi	
	Committee of Directors (CD)	Quarterly	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO)	Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal	
18				Shri Rohit P. Das	
19	Committee of Board (CB)	As & When	Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal	Shri Bhavendra Kumar (Not overseeing HR, and in order of Seniority)	
				Shri S K Majumdar (Not overseeing HR, and in order of Seniority)	
				Ms Nalini Padmanabhan	
20	Departmental Promotion Committee of the Board (DPC)	As & When	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO)	Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal	
				Shri Rohit P. Das	
21	Group Governance Committee of the Board (GGC)	Yearly	Ms Nalini Padmanabhan	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD&CEO)	
				Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia (Senior Most Executive Director)	
				Shri S K Majumdar (Overseeing	
				Compliance & RBS Wing) Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma	
				Ms Abha Singh Yaduvanshi	
<u> </u>		<u> </u>		mo nona ombii radayanom	